Authorized Dealers

United Kingdom
Peach Guitars http://www.peachguitars.com/king-tone-guitar

USA – California
LA Vintage http://www.lavintagegear.com

USA – Florida
Amelia Island Fine Guitars http://AmeliaIslandFineGuitars.com

USA – Nashville
Guitar Effects Pedals www.GuitarEffectsPedals.com

USA – New York
30th Street Guitars www.30thStreetGuitars.com

USA – Kansas
Mass Street Music www.massstreet.com

USA – Minnesota
El Diablo Amps & Guitars eldiabloamps.com

Canada
Electric Mojo Guitars https://electricmojoguitars.com/brands/king-tone-guitar/

Benelux
Max Guitar Store https://www.maxguitarstore.com

Sweden
These Go To 11 https://tgt11.com/brand.html/king-tone

Hong Kong
Uni-Sound www.uni-sound.hk

Italy
440HZ www.440hz.it

Australia
Signal Chain www.signalchain.com.au
Deluxe Guitars www.deluxeguitars.com.au

Germany
Cotton Musical Supply www.cms-music.net

France
Guitars Rebellion www.guitarsrebellion.com

Spain
Al’s Music Factory www.alsmusicfactory.com

Norway
Vintage Gitar www.vintagegitar.no

Singapore
JMave Guitars www.jmaveguitars.com

Japan
ToneBlue www.toneblue.com

China
Lights Hall http://www.lightshall.com/dealer/KingTone-cn.html

Hungary
Select Guitars www.selectguitars.eu

Costa Rica
Guitarras357 www.guitarras357.com

If your would like to be a KingTone dealer, please contact us at dealers@kingtoneguitar.com