Dealers

United Kingdom
Peach Guitars www.peachguitars.com

USA – California
LA Vintage www.lavintagegear.com

USA – Florida
Amelia Island Fine Guitars AmeliaIslandFineGuitars.com

USA – Nashville
Guitar Effects Pedals www.GuitarEffectsPedals.com

USA – New York
30th Street Guitars www.30thStreetGuitars.com

USA – Kansas
Mass Street Music www.massstreet.com

USA – Minnesota
El Diablo Amps & Guitars eldiabloamps.com

USA –  Connecticut
Blue Raven Guitars www.blueravenguitars.com

USA –  North Carolina
Midwood Guitar Studio www.midwoodguitarstudio.com

Canada
Electric Mojo Guitars electricmojoguitars.com

Mexico
Guitar Gear www.guitargear.com.mx

Sweden
These Go To 11 tgt11.com

Hong Kong
Uni-Sound www.uni-sound.hk

Italy
440HZ www.440hz.it

Switzerland
Backstage Music GmbH www.backstagemusic.ch

Benelux

Germany
Cotton Musical Supply www.cms-music.net
Tone Nirvana  www.tone-nirvana.com
Effekt Boutique www.effekt-boutique.de
Loopersparadise www.loopersparadise.de
Rockland-Music, www.rockland-music.de
Beyer’s Music GmbH www.beyers-music.de

France
Guitars Rebellion www.guitarsrebellion.com

Spain
Al’s Music Factory www.alsmusicfactory.com

Norway
Vintage Gitar www.vintagegitar.no

Australia
Signal Chain www.signalchain.com.au
Deluxe Guitars www.deluxeguitars.com.au
Klangfarbe GmbH www.klangfarbe.com

Singapore
JMave Guitars www.jmaveguitars.com

Japan
ToneBlue www.toneblue.com
CENTRAL MUSIC centralmusic-web.com
Ikebe musical instruments store www.ikebe-gakki.com
Ishibashi Music www.ishibashi.co.jp
Ksound www.ksound.jp
Miyaji Music www.miyajimusic.com
Shimamura Music www.shimamura.co.jp
Yamano Music www.yamano-music.co.jp

Thailand
Rockplanet http://www.rockplanet.co.th
Tone Garages http://www.tonegarages.com

China
Lights Hall http://www.lightshall.com

Hungary
Select Guitars www.selectguitars.eu

Costa Rica
Guitarras357 www.guitarras357.com

If your would like to be a KingTone dealer, please contact us at dealers@kingtoneguitar.com